Why Us
Location: Home > Why Us

Optical Technology

LEDING owns two developed in-house and patented optical technologies, respectively for track lights and down lights. Exchangeable surface lenses on track lights enable them to adjust beam angles and achieve different lighting effects for various application needs. Single or double asymmetric light output of down lights make them perform excellently in wallwash. Well-designed optical structure produces a smooth luminous output with subtle gradation of light and shade, bringing a wonderful lighting experience and increasing comfort in the room.

 

Thermal Management

Efficient thermal management is indispensable in order to achieve lights long lifetime and to operate LED as efficiency as possible. LEDING attaches great importance to heat dissipation in the very beginning of light designing. Professional structural design, strict test and experiment guarantee the quality of every light.

 

Design Ability

LEDING is somewhere technology meets art. Because most products are designed for art lighting, we pay more attention to details and integrate fashion and beauty into cutting-edge LED technology. Our luminaires are not only emitting light to space but also transmitting emotion to people. Qualified  and experienced graphic, mechanical, optical and thermal engineering teams are willing to offer you professional lighting consultations and customized lighting designs.

 

Quality & Warranty

LEDING products carry CE, RoHS, CCC certifications, and meet all standards required in safety testing and EMC testing. Private moulds, selected materials, imported LED and customized drivers, all parts and components are in top quality level. Internal strict standards and criteria of designing, tooling, manufacturing and inspection ensure the quality and reliability of our products.

LEDING guarantees the quality and performance of our lights for 3 years, counted from the date of delivery. This guarantee must be understood as the responsibility of LEDING to replace or repair defective parts only when they are due to flaws or defects in design or manufacture, not when those caused by misuse application, improper installation or poor handling.

Social Responsibility

Corporate social responsibility(CSR) is a very important issue for LEDING, as a global citizen, we try to work as environmentally friendly as possible. By using eco-friendly and resource-saving LED technology, LEDING commits itself to improving the lighting applications and achieving considerable energy savings to protect the environment for the future generations. We believe LED technology will evolve the lighting industry and reduce environmental damage greatly.

企业优势
当前位置: 首页 > 企业优势

光学技术

LEDING拥有自主研发及专利的光学设计,分别应用于轨道灯及筒灯。可替换的表面透镜使得灯具可以只有调整发光角度,实现不同的照明效果,以满足不同的照明需求。筒灯单侧光及双侧光的特殊出光设计,使其在洗墙方面表现优异。精良的光学结构设计使灯具可以均匀出光,光斑褪晕平滑,光影渐变细腻,带来极佳的照明体现,并提升空间的舒适度。

 

散热技术

优良的散热是延长灯具寿命,尽可能提高LED发光效率的重要因素。LEDING 在设计之初就充分考虑灯具的散热性能,专业的结构设计,严格的测试实验确保我们生产的每一盏灯的品质。

 

质量与质保

LEDING 产品拥有CE, RoHSCCC等认证,产品符合安规及电磁兼容测试的各项标准。我们采用一流质量的部件,私有模具,精选材质,进口芯片及定制电源等等。设计、打样,生产,检验都按各项严格标准执行,确保我们产品的可靠性和高质量。

LEDING 为产品提供自出运日起的3年质保,因设计和生产原因造成的不良和缺陷,我们承诺提供维修及更换服务,但不包含因人为不当使用,错误安装等引起的故障。

 

社会责任

企业社会责任对于LEDING而言非常重要,作为地球村的一员,我们尽可能地与大自然和睦相处。采用环保节能的LED技术,我们一直致力于提供照明应用并实现节约能源以保护环境。我们相信LED照明技术会给照明行业带来变革,减少对环境的破坏。